AngelSense Exclusive Offer Save Now! >>

Help Center

Forgetting a Wi-Fi network

If you want the GPS 2 device to no longer be connected to a Wi-Fi network:

 

  1. From your Menu on the left hand side, click on “Settings” and “Device Updates”                                                          
  2. Click on the network that is checked                                                                                                                                                                                  
  3. Click “OK” when the pop up window asks “Are you sure you want to forget?
  4. The device will “forget” the password for this network until you enter it in again.

 

*Note that you must have our GPS 2 device. If you do not, please go to our AngelSense Store from the app to purchase it. The GPS 1 device is not Wi-Fi compatible. See: Device Comparison

 

 

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0

Chat With Us Now