Help Center

» Back

Transferring account

AngelSense has the option to transfer your current AngelSense device and service agreement to another user! If you are still within your contract and no longer need AngelSense, you can transfer your existing contract to another family that is in need of it.

 

Contact us at support@angelsense.com with the following information for the new user that you would like to transfer your device and service agreement to:

Here are more details on transferring:

 

 

AngelSense GPS Tracker

Chat With Us Now

Session Changed

Your session has changed. Please close this tab.