You can logout by selecting the Menu icon at the top left of the app and then selecting "Sign Out" from the pop up menu. This terminates the session and returns to the login menu.
For security reasons you will also be logged out from other devices you are currently using.
Note: Terminating the session ends the session for the Smartphone/Tablet/PC. The Guardian device and server will continue to communicate and all information received from the Guardian device will be saved on the server.
Updating Guardian phone number
Changing Angel name
Selecting Angel – Two Devices, One App
Adding Guardians (users)
Configuring arrival/departure notifications
Configuring reminder notifications